Sustainability

The earth is our home and an intact nature for their health and therefore also for ours indispensable. For us, living and managing sustainably means caring for, keeping healthy and regenerate our most precious resources: nature, our relationships and our vineyard. This is why we have been a member of the Climate Neutral Alliance 2025 since January 2020.

The Climate Neutral Alliance 2025

The Climate Neutral Alliance 2025 is an alliance of companies and organisations founded in Vorarlberg, Austria. Their joint mission is to make an active contribution to the 1.5 degree Celsius target of the Paris Climate Convention. To this end, all alliance members make their business activities climate-neutral, i.e. they reduce their CO
2 emissions to a minimum.

We are alliance partners

With our membership in the Climate Neutral Alliance 2025, we too want to make our contribution to climate protection. In concrete terms, this means that we measure and reduce the emissions from our business activities every year, and compensate for those that cannot be reduced through Gold Standard climate protection projects.


 

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Bergmannhof

Josef Pichler
Unterrain 46
I-39057 Eppan

phone +39 338 180 750 1
email info@bergmannhof.it
Partita IVA: 01029140215

Wines | Pichler family | Directions

Impressum & data protection

© 2019 ohn

Nachhaltigkeit

Die Erde ist unsere Heimat und eine intakte Natur für ihre Gesundheit und also auch für die unsere unverzichtbar. Nachhaltig zu leben und zu wirtschaften heißt für uns, unsere kostbarste Ressourcen, die Natur, unsere Beziehungen und unser Weingut, zu pflegen, gesund zu halten und zu regenerieren. Deswegen sind wir seit Januar 2020 Mitglied im Klimaneutralitätsbündnis 2025.

Das Klimaneutralitätsbündnis 2025

Das Klimaneutralitätsbündnis 2025 ist ein in Vorarlberg gegründetes Bündnis von Unternehmen und Organisationen. Die gemeinsame Mission ist es, einen aktiven Beitrag zum 1,5-Grad-Celsius-Ziel des Pariser Klimaabkommens zu leisten. Dafür stellen alle Bündnismitglieder ihre unternehmerischen Aktivitäten klimaneutral, das heißt sie reduzieren ihre CO2-Emissionen auf ein Minimum.

Wir sind Bündnispartner

Mit der Mitgliedschaft im Klimaneutralitätsbündnis 2025 wollen auch wir unseren Beitrag zum Klimaschutz leisten. Konkret heißt das, dass wir jährlich die Emissionen aus unseren unternehmerischen Aktivitäten messen, reduzieren und was nicht reduzierbar ist, kompensieren durch Klimaschutzprojekte des Standards Gold.

Mehr zum Klimaneutralitätsbündnis 2025

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Bergmannhof

Josef Pichler
Unterrain 46
I-39057 Eppan

Tel. +39 3381425445
E-Mail info@bergmannhof.it
MwSt.-Nr.: 01029140215

 

Weine | Familie Pichler | Anfahrt

Impressum & Datenschutz

© 2019 ohn